Home BP&SM  People Courses Research Methods Cooperations Publications Links Archive


staff picture

Staff of the Soft Matter Group


Name Scope of Work Contact Area code +49 3834..
Dr. Heiko Ahrens X-ray Reflectivity,
GID,
Polyelectrolyte Brushes
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4722

A317

ahrens @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Anja Albrecht Technical
Staff
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-19728

C305

albrecht @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Florian Berg AFM Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4728

A315

berg @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Jana Freitag Secretary Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4711

A002

freitag @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Andreas Gröning Fluorescence-
microscopy
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-19728

A317/C305

groening @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Prof. Dr.
Christiane A. Helm
Ideas, Administration Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4710

A318

helm @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Frank Lawrenz AFM Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4436

A316

lawrenz @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Peter Nestler Ellipsometry Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4728

A315

nestler @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Thomas Ortmann X-ray Reflectivity
Polyelectrolyte Adsorption
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4722

A317

ortmann @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Malte Paßvogel X-ray Reflectivity
Polyelectrolyte Mulitlayer
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4728

A315

passvogel @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Frank Scheffter Technical Staff
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4017

B202

scheffter @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
Hans Joachim
Schmidt
Precision Mechanics
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-19744

A312 / C310

hjschmidt @ physik.uni-greifswald.de

Guest Scientist


Name Scope of Work Contact Area code +49 3834..
Dr. Stephan Block AFM ZIK HIKE 86-22356

block @ physik.uni-greifswald.de

Radiation Protection

Name Scope of work Contact Area Code: +49 3834..
Heike Schäffner Radiation Protection
Neutrons
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4716

A312

schaeffner @ physik.uni-greifswald.de
PD Dr. Harm Wulff Radiation Protection
X-rays
Phone:

Room:

Mail:
86-4436

A316

wulff @ chemie.uni-greifswald.de

Bachelor students

Name Phone
+49 3834..
Room Email Scope of work

Alumni

Name EMail Scope of work
PD Dr. Ulrich Bernhardt bernhardt @ physik.uni-greifswald.de Complex Kinetics
Franziska Blohm f-blohm @ gmx.de Polyelektrolytmultilayer
Dr. Karsten Büscher karsten.buescher @ retc.de Polyelectrolyte / Colloid Multilayers
Markus Butto mbutto @ web.de HU Berlin
Matthias Cornelsen matthias.cornelsen @ uni-rostock.de University of Rostock
Dr. Dirk Eck dirk.eck @ im-c.de SFA, Gold Colloid
Dr. Manesh Gopinadhan manesh.gopinadhan @ yale.edu SEAS Yale
Dr. Karlheinz Graf karlheinz.graf @ uni-due.de University Duisburg Essen
Dr. Jens-Uwe Günther jens-uwe.guenther @ secopta.de Secopta GmbH Berlin
Dr. Oxana Ivanova o.ivanova @ fz-juelich.de Forschungszentrum Jülich / FRM II Munich
Prof. Dr. Georg Papastavrou georg.papastavrou @ uni-bayreuth.de University of Bayreuth
Susanne Rubin susanne.rubin @ googlemail.com University of Rostock
Dr. Johannes Schmitt Polyelectrolyte / Colloid Multilayers
Dr. Olaf Soltwedel Olaf.Soltwedel @ frm2.tum.de MPI Stuttgart / FRM II Munich
Dr. Alexander Wesemann wesemann @ physik.uni-greifswald.de Xray Reflexion , Blockcopolymers

© Mar 2013,
Heiko Ahrens
  • Laser Pointer
  • Cell Phone Jammer, ,Botanical Slimming, Cell Phone Jammers. We specialize in producing
  • Meizi Evolution
  • Cell Phone Jammer
  • As a result Botanical Slimming works by restraining the activity of lipase in the stomach and intestinal canal.